•  
  •  

Dienstleistungen

Steildach und Flachdach

- Neomat                               www.neomat.ch
- Glaromat                             www.glaromat.ch
- Neomat                               www.neomat.ch
- Glaromat                             www.glaromat.ch
- Eternit AG                           www.swisspearl.ch
- Serge Ferrari (Stamisol)     www.sergeferrari.com
- Sika Sarnafil AG                 www.sika.ch
                                              www.sarnafil.ch
- Ziegelei Rapperswil            www.gasserceramic.ch
- Soprema AG                      www.soprema.ch
- Resiswiss AG                     www.resiswiss.ch
- SFS Unimarket                   www.sfsunimarket.biz

Fassadenbau

- Neomat                             www.neomat.ch
- Glaromat                           www.glaromat.ch
- Wagner System AG          www.wagnersystem.ch
- Rogger Fasteners AG       www.rogger-fasteners.ch
- Flumroc                             www.flumroc.ch
- Sager AG                          www.sager.ch
- Eternit AG                         www.swisspearl.ch
- Alucobond-Allega             www.allega.ch

Solaranlagen

- Soltop                                www.soltop.ch
- Fronius                              www.fronius.com
- Meyer Burger                    www.meyerburger.ch
- Swissolar                          www.swissolar.ch
- Krannich Solar                  www.krannich-solar.com

Spenglerarbeiten (Blitzschutz)

- Arthur Flury AG                 www.aflury.ch
- Debrunner Acifer               www.d-a.ch

Verbände:

- Gebäudehülle Schweiz    www.gh-schweiz.ch
- Suva                                 www.suva.ch

Oehrli Dach Fassade Solar
Bonderlenstrasse 31
3715 Adelboden
Schweiz
Mobile: +41 (0)79 460 03 89 oehrlidach@bluewin.ch www.oehrlidach.ch